When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

30 Years of Pre-war Schwinn Collecting - create album help needed

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

webbikes

Look Ma, No Hands!
I'm re-joining the CABE, back from the Richard Truett days. I'm a newbie here, but not to the hobby. Could use some help / instruction on how to create albums. The only way I've been able to figure out how to upload photos is in a thread. Any help is much appreciated...

Here are some of the bikes I've picked up over the past 30 years that are in my current collection. Probably had 150-200 bikes go through my hands to get down to a collection of 25 or so. All of these are unrestored originals (aside from a small handful of rechromed parts - no repaints)

-Scott

lincolns.JPG

Autocycles.JPG

Aero1.JPG

IMGP1902.JPG

IMGP1912.JPG

bikerm2.JPG

653.JPG
019.JPG
671.JPG

1151.JPG

...and here's all the original tags, literature and documentation with this ranger (actually, all I could fit in the frame, there's more correspondence with Stewart Warner and Schwinn from the original owner's family in the 1970's)

1152.JPG

This could get interesting...Welcome!
Being a Schwinn guy, if you've got a set of black/white autocycle fenders with flat braces, please let me know.
Chris

This could get interesting...Welcome!
Being a Schwinn guy, if you've got a set of black/white autocycle fenders with flat braces, please let me know.