When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Sunday show and tell 4/10/2022!

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
Haven’t been on the bike scene much… been focused on renovating my old house that the tenants left trashed… another story for another time!! I recently found out that I’m not an electrician… turned the breaker off( or so I thought) to the 220 dryer outlet to put new paneling in and…
6A4772BF-7111-4C3D-B18B-7FD7DA908960.jpeg

25435BCE-86D4-4DE0-8AB5-A366EABB3522.jpeg

Lucky for me… @New Mexico Brant and @Glenn Rhein did not get to inherit my collection!!!

Good news…
I scored this little guy
658FF612-3074-49D9-908A-BB4EF97D55D1.jpeg

I’m sorry to hear of the Ron Walter aka @buisky
passing, and of the raid on all of his stuff.
I’m sure, all he would’ve wanted was for the stuff to get back into circulation amongst those that appreciate what it all was.
Sometimes greed brings out the worst in people.
It sounds like this was the case this time around.
Wow, I'm a little slow at times and am now putting this story together about the late Ron with the various comments to this point. Unreal. Total disrespect and greed. Sometimes what goes around comes around. Karma. It's strange how some people can justify evil. I figure they will suffer their deeds in some form that will be appropriate. Living in a sociopath's skin is probably a good start.