When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Lemon peeler Krate, Fastback and stingray delux value ?

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Adam1231

Finally riding a big boys bike
IMG_3063.JPG
IMG_3064.JPG
Hi everyone...I know "what's the value" questions are kind of annoying and subjective, but I'm a newb so please bare with me. Any feedback would be much appreciated!!

I have an opportunity to purchase 2 Fastbacks,(blue and peach?) a lemon peeler krate, and a green Schwinn stingray delux with original white wall tires.

I don't have a picture of the green deluxe 3 speed, but it's a one owner bike, all original with og whitewall tires. He's asking $800 for that one.

The lemon peeler krate is all original with fat rear slick, very nice shape. Asking $900

The 2 fast backs are original blue and red? peach?. Asking $500ea

He wants to do some trading for a Honda Ct70 I have. Not too up on muscle bike values. No rust on any of the bikes. All of them have been sitting in a basement for years.

Are any of the listed bikes harder to find? Or all pretty common?

Not the best pics, but gives you an idea. The 3 speed deluxe is not pictured.

Any info would be awesome!

Last edited:
Pretty good demand for all the bicycles you listed and I've also seen that little Honda bring some interest at car shows/swap meets for use as a pit bike!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk