When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

1963 Typhoon

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
So I'm new to Schwinn's...the first bike has 2 braces on the front fender, 12" tip. The other Typhoon has one brace. Probably an 8 inch tip. The top fender is probably 33" long 3 3/4 wide. and the second Typhoon is probably 27" by 2 5/8 wide. I need the longer front fender to accommodate the headlight. I initially thought they had the same fenders....I bought a Typhoon that was being parted out. It has the shorter fender. :(
Ideally I need a black fender with white pins.
You might want to start a WTB thread, show the actual bike you own, the serial #s and post properly. Not trying to be a jerk but I am Sure you will have better luck vs hijacking somebody's thread in a Middle Weight forum.

So I'm new to Schwinn's...the first bike has 2 braces on the front fender, 12" tip. The other Typhoon has one brace. Probably an 8 inch tip. The top fender is probably 33" long 3 3/4 wide. and the second Typhoon is probably 27" by 2 5/8 wide. I need the longer front fender to accommodate the headlight. I initially thought they had the same fenders....I bought a Typhoon that was being parted out. It has the shorter fender. :(
Ideally I need a black fender with white pins