When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

1964 Hercules AMF lightweight Mens 3 speed.

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

STACY W.

On Training Wheels
I am new at this. I bought this from a thrift store yesterday and it was SOOOOO cool looking! I can’t imagine it not being worth more than I paid. I ended up cleaning it up and honestly I thought it looked cooler dirty looking. LOL I can just see this hanging up in a bar or man cave or something like that. Every thing seems to work but the back tire is flat the front holds air but is all dry rotted. Should I try to restore? Should I sell as is? Should I clean it up better? It is such a neat piece but times like this it would be nice to flip. Suggestions please.

Favorite.jpg

CLEAN.jpg

TAILIGHT.jpg

STICKER.jpg

I am new at this. I bought this from a thrift store yesterday and it was SOOOOO cool looking! I can’t imagine it not being worth more than I paid. I ended up cleaning it up and honestly I thought it looked cooler dirty looking. LOL I can just see this hanging up in a bar or man cave or something like that. Every thing seems to work but the back tire is flat the front holds air but is all dry rotted. Should I try to restore? Should I sell as is? Should I clean it up better? It is such a neat piece but times like this it would be nice to flip. Suggestions please.

View attachment 1245997

View attachment 1245998