When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Are you moving on and ready to sell your "starter?"

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Minnie

'Lil Knee Scuffer
Hi,
This is my first time posting here. I've been studying/watching/dreaming for over a year now since I met some Wheelmen and became interested. My 13 yr old daughter is interested as well. We're looking for a good solid bike (or two) that we can use as we start on this new adventure. It must meet Wheelmen criteria. We don't mind doing some work and we have experts who can help us. We'll be wearing skirts so skirt guards would be great and ladies bikes are preferred. Email me if you have one to sell or if you have any leads. Kicking myself for one I saw not long after I started looking, but I didn't know enough then to feel safe about the purchase. Live and learn!

Thanks so much!

I don't know what the Wheelmen criteria is but I have this prewar Cadillac girls bike i'd sell. It rides awesome and stops on a dime. I havn't checked to see if the horn and light will work but the horn had no batteries in it and is very clean with no rust like they typically get so it probably will? I put repop brick tread tires on it so it would be a perfect rider for anyone with no maintanance needed. All the chrome will clean up nice since it was coated relly heavy woth grease. Pictures aren't the best but I can take more. Asking $325 plus shipping