When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

bike ID please

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
W

wayne brown

I was looking to get some Info on the year and manufacture of this bike I am new to the baloon tire world I am also new to the web so my transmissions might be alittle slow

Attachments

• dcp_0329 (2).jpg
    dcp_0329 (2).jpg
    98.1 KB · Views: 185
  • DCP_0331.JPG
    DCP_0331.JPG
    112.9 KB · Views: 178
Nice Bike

Monarch?....I'm taking a wild guess. Someone will probably know for sure. Like the fact both head and tail lights are there, and what a cool guard on the back!

1948Champion.gif

let me know what you want to know. don't do anything with the bike until you research it out better.:)
Scott:cool:

the tail light is wrong but desirable, the fender ends have been added and are wrong but again desirable with the Monark guys, the rear guards have been added but are a cool accessory though if you decide to restore I'd lose them. the main thing is the headlight, you will never ever see another one they are that hard to find. the light is probably worth more than the rest of the bike, and that's considering that the bike is very desireable. if you ever think of selling or trading let me know.

more questions on1940 huffman