When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Chiorda

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Trex

On Training Wheels
Newbie here. I have an old all-Campy Chiorda that I bought years ago. The frame is nicely made with adjustable rear drop outs, "Chiorda" stamped on the top of the rear seat stay, a nice reinforced bridge on the chain stay behind the seat post and the rear brake bridge is reinforced, too. Lower fork, back end of the rear seat stays and chain stay and the head lugs are chromed. I know, pictures would be best but, I am terrible with getting pictures up-loaded. I'll work on it.

Anyway, Chiorda probably didn't make the frame. Any ideas who might have made it? Maybe Bianchi?

Thanks.

Welcome to the Cabe, I'm sure you will find answers and alot of good info and people here. Post some pic's of what you want answers to and someone will help. I'm from WPA.

-----

Bianchi acquired Chiorda in 1966.

At one time there was a Bianchi-Chiorda professional racing team.

Lower model Bianchi bicycles which were made in Italy following Bianchi's acquisition of Chiorda were produced in the Chiorda facility.

Your example sounds like a top quality model.