When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Help identify? 1927 Westfield one of a kind?

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

The Professor

Look Ma, No Hands!
Hello,
I bought this bike a few months back and was originally told it was Harris built. I knew it wasn't and I had to have it. I'm new to the motorbikes and it's got the look and size I want. it also has some oddities that throw everyone off so far. check out the amazing original color with a ghosted repaint on the darts, the seat cluster construction the sprocket and the fork. the fork is ALL ONE PIECE. Serial number is either 666x or x 999. I tell everyone this is the bike left at the crossroads when Robert Johnson sold his soul to Learn the blues. I'm excited to get this one rolling, I'm looking for a rider wheelset if anyone has one to sell or trade. can anyone help me positively identify this suspected 1927 Westfield or explain why it's built like it is?
Thank you in advance.

FB_IMG_1469851805354.jpg

FB_IMG_1466263401415.jpg

FB_IMG_1466374454790.jpg

FB_IMG_1466374423881.jpg

FB_IMG_1466374460075.jpg

IMAG3960.jpg

IMAG3966.jpg

IMAG3963.jpg

IMAG3964.jpg

IMAG4775.jpg

IMAG4774.jpg

Looks pretty typical Westfield to me. I just "finished" a '26. Odd color though.

westfield bike.jpg

Mike

well you have a head badge on some of the pictures, how about sharing a picture of it?