When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Help Identify Vintage Hawthorne

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Brian

Finally riding a big boys bike
I'm very new to The Cabe and have just recently started to collect some vintage bikes. I only have a couple of decent bikes so far as I am extremely new and inexperienced to this. By chance I came across this Hawthorne that was about to go to the scrapyard and well,...I couldn't let that happen. This is my first post and I would love to get some feedback on model and roundabout date of this bike.
Number 09581 on seat tube and 05 SN on BB.
Thanks in advance!

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

I'm very new to The Cabe and have just recently started to collect some vintage bikes. I only have a couple of decent bikes so far as I am extremely new and inexperienced to this. By chance I came across this Hawthorne that was about to go to the scrapyard and well,...I couldn't let that happen. This is my first post and I would love to get some feedback on model and roundabout date of this bike.
Number 09581 on seat tube and 05 SN on BB.
Thanks in advance!

View attachment 337914

View attachment 337915

View attachment 337916

View attachment 337917

View attachment 337919

View attachment 337921

View attachment 337922