When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Help With My Trike Purchase Please

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

newb4283

'Lil Knee Scuffer
I've always wanted a trike and found one that looks pretty clean. I am very green at collecting so I have very little knowledge other than quick Google search. Anyways..I found this trike I am picking up tomorrow for $125. Can you all give opinions on the purchase and if its worth the price. I think its brand is Mustang but it also says Gobby Mfg Co. It looks like it was well cared for and I just think it's cool so ill buy it and keep it regardless but just curious to its rarety and or value if anyone has any knowledge of these particular bikes. Thanks in advance for any info.
Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-56-41~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-56-49~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-56-53~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-56-57~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-57-01~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-57-04~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-57-09~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-57-13~2.png

Screenshot_2019-03-09-14-56-49.png

-----

Fine job with the pictures.

Hope you enjoy good fun with this.

Appears first order of business would be to put the front caliper brake into operation.

Usage suggestion -

adult trikes have "feel", ride and handling very different from two-wheelers.