When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Kindly critique this Merkel.

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

barracuda

I live for the CABE
Just for my edification, please.

http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-5...0001&campid=5335809022&icep_item=111432846793

$_57.JPG

I love it when you guys talk Miami.

Obviously been repainted and not sure it started life as a Merkel but I'm no expert in these matters--the SOTFM need to weigh in. V/r Shawn

Last edited:
Patric are you out there??? I thought surely someone would chime in. V/r Shawn

I just noticed it was posted on ebay...let me retract my first comment. It's a complete Miami bike, could be a Racycle?

Last edited:
Patric are you out there??? V/r Shawn

Hey, Shawn ....... look all .. I have my opinions .. but am reluctant to express them
during the auction. Don't have anything negative to say .. but will remind the reader of
that ages-old cautionary line, ''Let The Buyer Beware''.

This typer has not seen the machine up close ... or sensed the nature of the beast, eye to eye.

I will say that the seller has a very-refined description of the machine. The buyer will be
receiving a very-unusual Miami-Built frame that has much pitting, and noted (by seller),
welds (weld) and some body-filler application to the frame. I personally dig the split bottom
bracket and the "short coupling" feature in the frame.