When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Need help identifiying old bike!

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
S

simoncbrr1

I am new to this and found a old bike i would like to fix up with my son. i need help identifiying it. the head badge says only Sears on it and i am sure the front tire and rim are not original. cants seem to attach the pics so heres a link. http://www.bikeforums.net/showthread.php?t=461381 thanks!

You can post photos if it has a link location. Hit the yellow and gray mountain button and paste the link. Not a member of your forum.

In the mid sixties Sears started to use Sears badges instead of JC Higgins.

ok here they are, sorry!

Attachments

• 12.jpg
    12.jpg
    109 KB · Views: 110
  • 13.jpg
    13.jpg
    94.6 KB · Views: 53
Looks like a 20" girls bike made by Murray Ohio Mfg. Co. in the early to mid sixties.