When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

PREWAR HUFFMAN/FIRESTONE FLEETWOOD SUPREME

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Clark58mx

Finally riding a big boys bike
IMG_6172.JPG
IMG_6173.JPG
IMG_6174.JPG
Got this prewar Firestone Fleetwood Supreme Huffman built bicycle today. Super cool frame design. I'm not a expert on the Huffmans. It looks like the original paint was red. The wheels are original paint. Thoughts.

Love it!! Sounds funny but I just picked my first Huffman last Friday and I have the opposite Art Deco pedal if your willing to part with it. Wooden pedal on the opposite side..

Looks like a fairly complete bike. Pedals, chain ring, reflector, and possibly stem aren't correct. I'd be interested to know if there is a number on the back of the fork crown and what the serial # is. V/r Shawn

Love it!! Sounds funny but I just picked my first Huffman last Friday and I have the opposite Art Deco pedal if your willing to part with it. Wooden pedal on the opposite side..
Hello, I want to hang onto the tear drop pedal for now.

IMG_6189.JPG
Looks like a fairly complete bike. Pedals, chain ring, reflector, and possibly stem aren't correct. I'd be interested to know if there is a number on the back of the fork crown and what the serial # is. V/r Shawn
The serial number is H20967. It has a 2 underneath.