When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Rare original FIRESTONE bicycle tires

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Nashman

Riding a '38 Autocycle Deluxe
Hello fellow Cabers. I have been collecting vintage bicycles for over 35 years and at one time, was obsessed ( A Caber "obsessed"?) with original tires vintage 1940's through late 1950's. I had some nice sets, many NOS. Plenty of the original colored tread whitewall Goodyears ( G-3' airwheels in 24 and 26 inch) and lots of other brands. I was lucky enough to find original Nylon Firestone High Speed w/w NOS tires about 15+ years back ( I currently have 2 sets of 24 " on the Cabe for sale) in 26 inch x 2.125 that I kept for years/had on a Firestone resto Super Cruiser ( now a friend owns the bike/not with the tires) and was delighted to find any, especially NOS.