When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Roadmaster-master needed quickly!!!

-

danny7147

Finally riding a big boys bike
Right, I'm not an American... I'm English... from England... and although I'm an absolute expert on 3 speeds etc, I know absolutely nothing about American bikes! Show me a Schwinn, I'd just raise an eyebrow... which is why I need some seriously quick help from my friends over the pond! :cool:

On ebay and VERY local is a bike that ends in 16 hours time. What that is in your time I have no clue, but let's just say that by the time you've read this it'll be ending VERY soon. I need to know if it's something worth adding to a collection, if it's something worth spending money on, or if it's just a run of the mill piece of foreign made junk. Why it's in England I have no idea, but it has no bids and would cost about $30. Nothing. Right... on with the bike!

$(KGrHqN,!p8E63Zwhd,sBPCEqzN(VQ~~60_12.JPG

$(KGrHqRHJBoE7yLOZpbWBPCEq8b0lg~~60_12.JPG

$(KGrHqZHJCwE7z!5ZQ-fBPCErBI6iw~~60_12.JPG

$(KGrHqRHJBwE7y2kp7j+BPCErHfYJ!~~60_12.JPG

That's it, it says nothing about it except it needs restoration. We never had Roadmasters here, so it's a definate American version!

If you want to dig deeper for me, the item number is 120874822758

Huge great big English thanks for anyone who can help! :confused:

On this side it would have virtually no collectible value and it is really a rather sub-par bicycle as bicycles meant-for-riding go. I think it would be hard to sell here for $30 but as you note, it does have novelty value over there.

Best,