When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Schwinn Ranger Im not good at math but this seems like a good deal.

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
about a year ago I was at work and called a guy about a B-6 for 2 bills again with a springer and brake. told him I'd come by at 4:30. he called later and said his brother did not want to sell it. that could have been true or not, I don't know but I'd say 99% of the good bikes that disappear fast are bought by people who are on it like flies on poop. first one with cash wins. if I don't get a bike or something I am looking at I don't worry much about why, I move on to the next one.

my company has blocked Craigslist just this last week, which will have a devastating effect on my daily bargain hunting.

Lasted a lot longer than it would have around here (Detroit area).

If anything pops up here on fb it lasts about 2 hours... At best.

Most of the time it gets taken down before it sells due to someone alerting the seller that it's worth way more than asking.

That's the hobby now. Nobody gets a score...