When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Teens - 1920's Utica 28" wood wheel bicycle (picture heavy)

-

okozzy

Wore out three sets of tires already!
Teens - 1920's Oneita Utica 28" wood wheel bicycle (picture heavy)

I just wanted to display a bike I recently finished, a bike I've been working on for a couple of years now; the bike was in pretty bad shape when I found it. What attracted me to the bike was mainly the chain ring and the fact that all I needed to get it back on the road was a set of wheels.

I was finally able to find some Velocity blunt 35's and so now is back on the road. This is a tall 22" frame so one of my tallest bike as of today.

By the way the seat is very plush...

Hope you enjoy!

Attachments

• Utica Oneida bicycle 019 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 019 (Medium).jpg
    122.2 KB · Views: 217
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 028 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 028 (Medium).jpg
    90.5 KB · Views: 191
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 026 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 026 (Medium).jpg
    69.1 KB · Views: 194
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 024 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 024 (Medium).jpg
    38.1 KB · Views: 198
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 023 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 023 (Medium).jpg
    61.7 KB · Views: 200
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 022 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 022 (Medium).jpg
    71.1 KB · Views: 228
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 021 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 021 (Medium).jpg
    110.4 KB · Views: 199
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 020 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 020 (Medium).jpg
    129.7 KB · Views: 208
Last edited:
few more pics...

Attachments

• Utica Oneida bicycle 031 (Medium).jpg
    Utica Oneida bicycle 031 (Medium).jpg
    78 KB · Views: 194
  • Utica Oneida bicycle 032 (Medium).jpg