When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Valuable Rust?

#eBayPartner    Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture

Karott Half

On Training Wheels
Newbie here. Husband f

20210621_070755.jpg
ound this at an auction. Can you help me know it's value. Can't find a serial number.
How would I even ship a bike if someone was interested? How much would I charge for shipping? What is the best way to sell it?
I know this is not the original seat. Is it of value? Need some honest answers from people who know about bikes, not people trying to take advantage of me. Thank you.

20210621_070721.jpg

20210621_070734.jpg

20210621_070827.jpg

Provided the stem isn't broken there's your money-$75. The rest will be tough to sell.

Too bad someone gave it a sex change it would have cleaned up pretty good in my opinion. As the others said I guess it's really a parts bike, seat's definitely not original much later. Don't bother shipping try to sell it locally. Now the seat chassis that's on the seat post is original.

V/r
Sean