Dimensions of Rollfast/Hawthorne springer fork rocker plates and bushings?

Most Recent BUY IT NOW Items Listed on eBay
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
eBay Auction Picture
These ads go away when you register for an account!

jimmiroquai

Look Ma, No Hands!
Jun 20, 2013
Malate, Philippines
Hi all. Recently acquired a Rollfast springer fork with the help of this great forum. Unfortunately, it's missing the rocker plates and bushings. I have some experience with machine shops and plan to have these parts fabricated. Would any one mind sharing dimensions of the rocker plates and bushings if you currently have a fork disassembled?

Rocker plates: Thickness? Length? Width? distance between edges of holes?
Smaller bushing (T-bushing that slides unto axle): Length/thickness of the cross? the shaft?
Larger bushing (slides unto the front part of the fork): Length/thickness of the cross? the shaft?

Any help welcome!

Thanks!

Rustafari

Finally riding a big boys bike
Mar 4, 2013
SoCal
Sorry for the delay. I had to take these parts off my bike to measure them and couldn't get to it earlier in the week.

Hopefully this is the springer you have. :D
1941Hawthorne035_zps76f88da5-1.jpg

And these are the parts you need?
ForkParts03_zps1fcd9a0a-1.jpg

I calculated the 2.052 dimension by adding half the diameter of each hole to 1.687 reference. But I included the reference dimensions since that is what you asked for.
ForkParts05a_zps5aa891f7-1.jpg

ForkParts08a_zps797ae45c-1.jpg